UFTI Affiliates

NameTitle, DepartmentPhone NumberEmail
Abd-Elrahman, AmrAssociate Professor, Geomatics813.757.2283aamr@ufl.edu
Agarwal, NithinDirector, UFTI T2 Center352.273.1674nithin.agarwal@ufl.edu
Ai, ChunrongProfessor, Economics352.392.7859chunrong.ai@warrington.ufl.edu
AitSahlia, FaridVisiting Assistant Professor, Finance Insurance & Real Estate352.392.5058farid.aitsahlia@warrington.ufl.edu
Anton, StephenAssociate Professor and Chief, Division of Clinical Research Department of Aging and Geriatric Research352.273.7514 santon@ufl.edu
Arnold, DavidAssociate Chair for Research, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering 352.392.4931 darnold@ufl.edu
Baciak, JamesAssociate Professor, Nuclear Engineering Program352.273.2131jebaciak@ufl.edu
Barmpoutis, AngelosAssociate Professor, Digital Worlds Institute352.328.9915angelbar@ufl.edu
Bolch, WesleyProfessor, Department of Biomedical Engineering352.273.0303 wbolch@ufl.edu
Bridge, JenniferAssociate Professor, Department of Civil & Coastal Engineering jennifer.bridge@essie.ufl.edu
Christou, EvangelosProfessor, Department of Applied Physiology & Kinesiology352.294.1719 eachristou@ufl.edu
Classen, SherrileneProfessor and Chair, UF Department of Occupational Therapy352-273-6817sclassen@phhp.ufl.edu
Crane, CarlProfessor, Department of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering352.219.6433 ccrane@ufl.edu
Dempere, Luisa AmeliaDirector, Research Service Centers352.864.2200 ademp@eng.ufl.edu
Du, LiliAssociate Professor, Department of Civil and Coastal Engineering352.294.7805lilidu@ufl.edu
Elefteriadou, LilyDirector, UFTI & Barbara Goldsby Professor, Department of Civil and Coastal Engineering352.294.7802elefter@ce.ufl.edu
Eugene, WandaPost Doctoral Researcher, Computer & Information Science & Engineeringweugene@ufl.edu
Ferraro, ChristopherProfessor, Concrete Materials Researchferraro@ce.ufl.edu
Fishwick, PaulFaculty, Computer and Information Science and Engineering352.392.1414fishwick@cise.ufl.edu
Gheisari, MasoudAssistant Professor, Rinker School of Construction Management  masoud@ufl.edu
Gilbert, JuanChair, Computer & Information Science & Engineering352.562.0784juan@ufl.edu
Guan, YongpeiProfessor, Industrial and Systems Engineering352.392.1464guan@ise.ufl.edu
Guo, RuiLecturer, Department of Engineering Educationrui.guo@ufl.edu
Hamilton, TreyProfessor, Civil and Coastal Engineering352.392.9537 x 1509hrh@ce.ufl.edu
Helmy, AhmedProfessor, Computer and Information Science and Engineering352.392.1200helmy@ufl.edu
Hiltunen, DennisProfessor, Civil and Coastal Engineering352.392.9537 x 1468dhilt@ce.ufl.edu
Hochmair, HartwigAssociate Professor, Geomatics954.577.6317hhhochmair@ufl.edu
Jang, MyoseonAssociate Professor, Department of Environmental Engineering352.846.1744 mjang@ufl.edu
Jones, GriffithAssociate Professor, Education352.273.4161gjones@coe.ufl.edu
Kalyanaraman, SriramProfessor, Journalism and Communications352.392.0500sri@jou.ufl.edu
Koppal, SanjeevAssistant Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering 352.392.8942 sjkoppal@ece.ufl.edu
Kury, TheodoreDirector of Energy Studies, Public Utility Research Center (PURC)352.392.7842ted.kury@warrington.ufl.edu
Li, AndyProfessor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering 352.392.2651 li@ufl.edu
Manjunatha, PruthviPost-Doctoral Associate, UFTIpruthvim@ufl.edu
Mann, WilliamChair, Occuppational Therapy352.273.6817wmann@phhp.ufl.edu
Manuel, MicheleAssociate Professor, Materials Science and Engineering352.846.3780mmanuel@mse.ufl.edu
Mohamed, AhmedAssistant Professor, Geomatics352.392.3465amohamed@ufl.edu
Mutis, IvanDirector, Center for Advance Construction Information Modeling352.273.1169imutis@ufl.edu
Nishida, ToshikazuProfessor and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering 352.392.6774 nishida@ufl.edu
Pardalos, PanosDistinguished Professor, Industrial and Systems Engineering352.392.1464pardalos@ufl.edu
Peng, Zhong-RenProfessor, Urban and Regional Planning352.294.1491zpeng@ufl.edu
Pennington-Gray, LoriAssociate Director, Tourism Crisis Management Initiative352.294.1657penngray@hhp.ufl.edu
Place, NickDean for UF/IFAS Extension352.392.1761 nplace@ufl.edu
Ranka, SanjayProfessor, Department of Computer & Information Science & Engineering352.514.4213 sanjayranka@gmail.com
Roque, ReynaldoProfessor, Civil and Coastal Engineering325.392.9537 x 1458rroqu@ce.ufl.edu
Rosenbaum, WalterDirector Emeritus, UF Bob Graham Center352.682.3226 tonyros@ufl.edu
Sampson, BillDirector, McTrans352.294.3095 bsampson@ufl.edu
Schneider, MarkusProfessor, Computer and Information Science and Engineering352.505.1584mschneid@cise.ufl.edu
Shechtman, OritAssociate Professor, Occuppational Therapy352.273.6817oshechtm@phhp.ufl.edu
Sheng, PeterProfessor, Engineering School of Sustainable Infrastructure & Environment352.392.9537 pete@coastal.ufl.edu
Silver, ChrisDean, Design, Construction and Planning352.392.4836 x 465silver2@dcp.ufl.edu
Srinivasan, SivaAssociate Professor, Department of Civil and Coastal Engineering352.392.7807 siva@ce.ufl.edu
Steiner, RuthProfessor and Director, Center for Health and the Built Environment 352-294-1492 rsteiner@dcp.ufl.edu
Thai, My T.Professor, Department of Computer and Information Science and Engineering  mythai@cise.ufl.edu
Thapa, BrijeshProfessor, Tourism, Recreation and Sport Management352.294.1656bthapa@hhp.ufl.edu
Washburn, ScottAssociate Professor, Civil and Coastal Engineering352.392.9537 x 1453swash@ce.ufl.edu
Winter, SandraInterim Director, Institute for Mobility, Activity, and Participation (I-MAP),352.273.7486smwinter@phhp.ufl.edu
Yoon, Yong-KyuProfessor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering 352.392.5985 ykyoon@ece.ufl.edu
Zwick, PaulProfessor, Urban and Regional Planning352.392.0997 x 427pdzwick@ufl.edu
Zhao, XileiAssistant Professor, Department of Civil and Coastal Engineering352.294.7159xilei.zhao@essie.ufl.edu