Faculty & Staff

Name Title & Affiliation Phone Number Email
Agarwal, Nithin Safety Engineer 352.273.1674 nithin.agarwal@ufl.edu
Aviles-Spadoni, Ines Coordinator, Research Programs/Services, UFTI 352.294.7803 iaviles@ce.ufl.edu
Barnhart, Terrell Pedestrian and Bicycle Safety Resource Center Assistant, T2 Center 352.273.1675 tbbarnhart@ufl.edu
Brown, Charles Research Communications Editor and Writer, T2 Center 352.273.1677 cmbrown@ufl.edu
Classen, Sherrilene Professor, Chair, Department of Occupational Therapy 352.273.6883 sclassen@phhp.ufl.edu
Crane, Carl Professor, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering and Director of the Center for Intelligent Machines and Robotics (CIMAR) 352.219.6433 ccrane@ufl.edu
Czerenda, Jonathan Payments, Accounting, McTrans
Dong, Shen Software Development, McTrans
Du, Lili Associate Professor, Civil and Coastal Engineering, UFTI 352.294.7805 lilidu@ufl.edu
Duda, Lee Orders, Registrations, Shipping, McTrans
Elefteriadou, Lily Professor, Civil and Coastal Engineering, UFTI 352.294.7802 elefter@ce.ufl.edu
Floyd, Linda Fiscal Coordinator, T2 Center 352.273.1690 lindak@ufl.edu
Gomez, Jennifer UFTI Administrative Assistant 352.294.7762 ufti@eng.ufl.edu
Hill, Phil Software Development, Web Site, McTrans
Khanapure, Vishal Software Development, Web Site, McTrans
Khoo, Elaine Marketing and Communications Specialist, UFTI 352.294.7823 elaine.khoo@essie.ufl.edu
Lee, Sonja Proprietors, Advertising, McTrans
Letter, Clark Research Assistant Professor, I-STREET Testbed Manager, UFTI clarklet@ufl.edu
Masciocchi, Jasper Education and Training Specialist, T2 Center 352.273.1685 j.masciocchi@ufl.edu
Mercadante, Alyssa Network Assistant, T2 Center 352.273.1670 alyssa.mercadante@essie.ufl.edu
Powell, Debbie Orders, Registrations, Processing, McTrans
Ranka, Sanjay Professor, Department of Computer & Information Science & Engineering 352.392.1220 ranka@cise.ufl.edu
Samford, Sean IT Specialist and PC Support, McTrans 352.273.1658 Itassist@ce.ufl.edu
Sampson, Bill McTrans and T2 Center Director, HCS, Tech Support 352.294.3095 Bsampson@ce.ufl.edu
Simpson, Paul Florida Pedestrian and Bicycle Safety Resource Center Co-manager, T2 Center 352.273.1694 pedbikersrc@ce.ufl.edu
Srinivasan, Siva Associate Professor, Civil and Coastal Engineering, UFTI 352.294.7807 siva@ce.ufl.edu
Taningco, Samantha Testing, Tech Support, Web Site, McTrans
Tillman, Alison Florida Occupant Protection Resource Center Co-manager, T2 Center 352.273.1671 alisonk@ufl.edu
Washburn, Scott Professor, Civil and Coastal Engineering, UFTI 352.294.7806 swash@ce.ufl.edu
Weatherby, Donald Training Coordinator, T2 Center 352.273.1693 d.weatherby@ufl.edu
Xie, Di Software Development, Web Site, McTrans