UFTI Affiliates

NameTitle, DepartmentPhone NumberEmail
Abd-Elrahman, AmrAssociate Professor, Geomatics813.757.2283aamr@ufl.edu
Ahuja, RavindraProfessor, Industrial and Systems Engineering352.334-7283 x 315ravi@InnovativeScheduling.com
Ai, ChunrongProfessor, Economics352.392.7859chunrong.ai@warrington.ufl.edu
AitSahlia, FaridVisiting Assistant Professor, Finance Insurance & Real Estate352.392.5058farid.aitsahlia@warrington.ufl.edu
Anton, Stephen santon@ufl.edu
Arnold, David darnold@ufl.edu
Baciak, JamesAssociate Professor, Nuclear Engineering Program352.273.2131jebaciak@ufl.edu
Barmpoutis, AngelosAssociate Professor, Digital Worlds Institute352.328.9915angelbar@ufl.edu
Bolch, Wesley wbolch@ufl.edu
Bridge, Jennifer jennifer.bridge@essie.ufl.edu
Christou, Evangelos eachristou@ufl.edu
Classen, SherrileneProfessor and Chair, UF Department of Occupational Therapy352-273-6817sclassen@phhp.ufl.edu
Crane, Carl ccrane@ufl.edu
Dempere, Luisa Amelia ademp@eng.ufl.edu
Eugene, WandaPost Doctoral Researcher, Computer & Information Science & Engineeringweugene@ufl.edu
Ferraro, ChrisProfessor, Concrete Materials Researchferraro@ce.ufl.edu
Fishwick, PaulProfessor, Computer and Information Science and Engineering352.505.1574fishwick@cise.ufl.edu
Gheisari, Masoud masoud@ufl.edu
Gilbert, JuanChair, Computer & Information Science & Engineering352.562.0784juan@ufl.edu
Guan, YongpeiProfessor, Industrial and Systems Engineering352.392.1464guan@ise.ufl.edu
Hamilton, TreyProfessor, Civil and Coastal Engineeringhrh@ce.ufl.edu
Helmy, AhmedProfessor, Computer and Information Science and Engineering352.392.1200helmy@ufl.edu
Hiltunen, DennisProfessor, Civil and Coastal Engineering352.392.9537 x 1468dhilt@ce.ufl.edu
Hochmair, HartwigAssociate Professor, Geomatics954.577.6317hhhochmair@ufl.edu
Jang, Myoseon mjang@ufl.edu
Jones, GriffithAssociate Professor, Education352.273.4161gjones@coe.ufl.edu
Kalyanaraman, SriramProfessor, Journalism and Communicationssri@jou.ufl.edu
Koppal, Sanjeev sjkoppal@ece.ufl.edu
Kury, TheodoreDirector of Energy Studies, Public Utility Research Center (PURC)352.392.7842ted.kury@warrington.ufl.edu
Li, Andy li@ufl.edu
Mann, WilliamChair, Occuppational Therapy352.273.6817wmann@phhp.ufl.edu
Manuel, MicheleAssociate Professor, Materials Science and Engineering352.846.3780mmanuel@mse.ufl.edu
Mohamed, AhmedAssistant Professor, Geomatics352.392.3465amohamed@ufl.edu
Mutis, IvanDirector, Center for Advance Construction Information Modeling352.273.1169imutis@ufl.edu
Nishida, Toshikazu nishida@ufl.edu
Pardalos, PanosDistinguished Professor, Industrial and Systems Engineering352.392.1464pardalos@ufl.edu
Peng, Zhong-RenProfessor, Urban and Regional Planning352.392.0997 x 429zpeng@ufl.edu
Pennington-Gray, LoriDirector, Tourism Crisis Management Initiative352.294.1657penngray@hhp.ufl.edu
Place, Nick nplace@ufl.edu
Ranka, Sanjay sanjayranka@gmail.com
Roque, ReynaldoProfessor, Civil and Coastal Engineering325.392.9537 x 1458rroqu@ce.ufl.edu
Rosenbaum, Walter tonyros@ufl.edu
Sampson, Bill bsampson@ufl.edu
Schneider, MarkusProfessor, Computer and Information Science and Engineering352.505.1584mschneid@cise.ufl.edu
Shechtman, OritAssociate Professor, Occuppational Therapy352.273.6817oshechtm@phhp.ufl.edu
Sheng, Peter pete@coastal.ufl.edu
Silver, ChrisDean, Design, Construction and Planning352.392.4836 x 465silver2@dcp.ufl.edu
Srinivasan, Siva siva@ce.ufl.edu
Steiner, Ruth 352-294-1492 rsteiner@dcp.ufl.edu
Thai, My T. mythai@cise.ufl.edu
Thapa, BrijeshProfessor, Tourism, Recreation and Sport Management352.294.1656bthapa@hhp.ufl.edu
Washburn, ScottAssociate Professor, Civil and Coastal Engineering352.392.9537 x 1453swash@ce.ufl.edu
Winter, SandraInterim Director, Institute for Mobility, Activity, and Participation (I-MAP),352.273.7486smwinter@phhp.ufl.edu
Yoon, Yong-Kyu ykyoon@ece.ufl.edu
Zwick, PaulProfessor, Urban and Regional Planning352.392.0997 x 427pdzwick@ufl.edu