UFTI External Advisory Board

Name Title
Vassili Alexiadis, Ph.D. Executive Vice President, Cambridge Systematics, Inc.
Marsha Anderson Bomar, AICP, ENV SP Executive Director, Gateway 85
Chimay J. Anumba, Ph.D., PE Professor & Dean, UF College of Design, Construction & Planning
Alex Bond, AICP Director, Center for Transportation Leadership, Eno Center for Transportation
Ann Brach, Ph.D., P.E. Director, Transportation Research Board, Technical Activities Division
Tom Byron, P.E. Chair of the External Advisory Board, Assistant Secretary of Intermodal Systems Development, Florida Department of Transportation
Milton Carrasco, P.Eng., M. Eng. President & CEO, Transoft Solutions, Inc.
Grady Carrick, Ph.D. Principal, Enforcement Engineering, Inc.
Laura Kelley Executive Director, Central Florida Expressway Authority
Malisa McCreedy, AICP Director of Mobility, City of Gainesville
Michael Meyer, Ph.D. Senior Adviser, WSP USA
Ananth Prasad, P.E. Senior Vice President, HNTB Corporation
Matt Ubben President, Confianza Consulting, Inc.
David Wantman, P.E. President, Wantman Group, Inc.