Faculty & Staff

Name Title Phone Number Email
Abd-Elrahman, Amr Associate Professor, Geomatics 813.757.2283 aamr@ufl.edu
Ahuja, Ravindra Professor, Industrial and Systems Engineering 352.334-7283 x 315 ravi@InnovativeScheduling.com
Ai, Chunrong Professor, Economics 352.392.7859 chunrong.ai@warrington.ufl.edu
AitSahlia, Farid Professor & Dean, College of Design, Construction and Planning 352.392.5058 farid.aitsahlia@warrington.ufl.edu
Anumba, Chimay J. Professor, Industrial and Systems Engineering 352.334-7283 x 315 anumba@dcp.ufl.edu
Aviles-Spadoni, Ines Coordinator, Research Programs/Services 352.294.7803 iaviles@ce.ufl.edu
Baciak, James Associate Professor, Nuclear Engineering Program 352.273.2131 jebaciak@ufl.edu
Barmpoutis, Angelos Associate Professor, Digital Worlds Institute 352.328.9915 angelbar@ufl.edu
Brown, Charles Research Communications, Transportation Technology Transfer (T2) Center 352.273.1677 cmbrown@ufl.edu
Christou, Evangelos Associate Professor, Applied Physiology and Kinesiology 352.294.1719 eachristou@ufl.edu
Crane, Carl Professor, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 352.392.9461 ccrane@ufl.edu
Czerenda, Jonathan Program Assistant, Center for Microcomputers in Transportation (McTrans) 352.273.1692 jczer@ce.ufl.edu
Davis, Mitchell Accountant, Center for Microcomputers in Transportation (McTrans) 352.273.1693 mitch@ce.ufl.edu
Duda, Leon Orders, Registrations, Shipping, Center for Microcomputers in Transportation (McTrans) 352.273.1694 lee@ce.ufl.edu
Egberts, John Associate Director, Florida Traffic and Bicycle Safety Education Program 352.294.1685 jegberts@hhp.ufl.edu
Elefteriadou, Lily Professor, Civil and Coastal Engineering 352.294.7802 elefter@ce.ufl.edu
Eugene, Wanda Post Doctoral Researcher, Computer & Information Science & Engineering weugene@ufl.edu
Fishwick, Paul Professor, Computer and Information Science and Engineering 352.505.1574 fishwick@cise.ufl.edu
Floyd, Linda Fiscal Coordinator, Transportation Technology Transfer (T2) Center 352.273.1698 lindak@ufl.edu
Geunes, Joseph Professor, Industrial and Systems Engineering 352.392.1464 x 2012 geunes@ise.ufl.edu
Gilbert, Juan Chair, Computer & Information Science & Engineering 352.562.0784 juan@ufl.edu
Guan, Yongpei Professor, Industrial and Systems Engineering 352.392.1464 guan@ise.ufl.edu
Hamilton, Trey Professor, Civil and Coastal Engineering hrh@ce.ufl.edu
Haughie, Madison Lynn Communications and Marketing, University of Florida Transportation Institute 352.294.7762 ufti@eng.ufl.edu
Helmy, Ahmed Professor, Computer and Information Science and Engineering 352.392.1200 helmy@ufl.edu
Hill, Philip Software Development, Center for Microcomputers in Transportation (McTrans) 352.273.1696 phil@ce.ufl.edu
Hiltunen, Dennis Professor, Civil and Coastal Engineering 352.392.9537 x 1468 dhilt@ce.ufl.edu
Hochmair, Hartwig Associate Professor, Geomatics 954.577.6317 hhhochmair@ufl.edu
Jang, Myoseon Associate Professor, Environmental Engineering Sciences 352.846.1744 mjang@ufl.edu
Jones, Griffith Associate Professor, Education 352.273.4161 gjones@coe.ufl.edu
Kalyanaraman, Sriram Professor, Journalism and Communications sri@jou.ufl.edu
Khanapure, Vishal Software Development, Center for Microcomputers in Transportation (McTrans) 352.273.1697 kvishal@ufl.edu
Kury, Theodore Director of Energy Studies, Public Utility Research Center (PURC) 352.392.7842 ted.kury@warrington.ufl.edu
Lee, Sonja Proprietors, Center for Microcomputers in Transportation (McTrans) 352.273.1698 sonja@ufl.edu
Mann, William Chair, Occuppational Therapy 352.273.6817 wmann@phhp.ufl.edu
Manuel, Michele Associate Professor, Materials Science and Engineering 352.846.3780 mmanuel@mse.ufl.edu
Mohamed, Ahmed Assistant Professor, Geomatics 352.392.3465 amohamed@ufl.edu
Mutis, Ivan Director, Center for Advance Construction Information Modeling 352.273.1169 imutis@ufl.edu
Page, David Training Development Specialist, Transportation Technology Transfer (T2) Center 352.273.1685 dkpage@ufl.edu
Pardalos, Panos Distinguished Professor, Industrial and Systems Engineering 352.392.1464 pardalos@ufl.edu
Peng, Zhong-Ren Professor, Urban and Regional Planning 352.392.0997 x 429 zpeng@ufl.edu
Pennington-Gray, Lori Director, Tourism Crisis Management Initiative 352.294.1657 penngray@hhp.ufl.edu
Powell, Deborah Orders Processing, Center for Microcomputers in Transportation (McTrans) 352.273.1700 debbie@ce.ufl.edu
Randi, Linda Training Support, Center for Microcomputers in Transportation (McTrans) 352.273.1686 lrandi@ufl.edu
Ranka, Sanjay Professor, Computer & Information Science & Engineering 352.514.4213 ranka@cise.ufl.edu
Rice, Jennifer Assistant Professor, Civil and Coastal Engineering jrice@ce.ufl.edu
Roque, Reynaldo Professor, Civil and Coastal Engineering 325.392.9537 x 1458 rroqu@ce.ufl.edu
Samford, Sean IT Specialist, Transportation Technology Transfer (T2) Center 352.273.1658 scsamford@ufl.edu
Sampson, Bill Director, McTrans Center 352.294.3095 bsampson@ufl.edu
Schneider, Markus Professor, Computer and Information Science and Engineering 352.505.1584 mschneid@cise.ufl.edu
Shechtman, Orit Associate Professor, Occuppational Therapy 352.273.6817 oshechtm@phhp.ufl.edu
Shell, Jeri Project Manager, Transportation Technology Transfer (T2) Center 352.273.1693 jerishell@ufl.edu
Silver, Chris Dean, Design, Construction and Planning 352.392.4836 x 465 silver2@dcp.ufl.edu
Simpson, Paul Florida Pedestrian & Bicycle Safety Resource Center Co-Manager, Transportation Technology Transfer (T2) Center 352.273.1694 pmsimpson@ufl.edu
Srinivasan, Siva Associate Professor, Civil and Coastal Engineering 352.392.9537 x 1456 siva@ce.ufl.edu
Steiner, Ruth Professor, Urban and Regional Planning 352.294.1492 rsteiner@dcp.ufl.edu
Thapa, Brijesh Professor, Tourism, Recreation and Sport Management 352.294.1656 bthapa@hhp.ufl.edu
Tillman, Alison Florida Occupant Protection Resource Center Manager, Transportation Technology Transfer (T2) Center 352.273.1671 alisonk@ufl.edu
Tison, Scott Workshop Registration, Pilot Escort Coordinator & Client Relations, Transportation Technology Transfer (T2) Center 352.273.1661 sitison@ufl.edu
Washburn, Scott Professor, Civil and Coastal Engineering 352.294.7806 swash@ce.ufl.edu
Winter, Sandra Interim Director, Institute for Mobility, Activity, and Participation (I-MAP), 352.273.7486 smwinter@phhp.ufl.edu
Yin, Yafeng Professor, Civil and Coastal Engineering 352.392.9537 x 1455 yafeng@ce.ufl.edu
Zwick, Paul Professor, Urban and Regional Planning 352.392.0997 x 427 pdzwick@ufl.edu